AndyIrvine.comAbout Andy Calendar RecordingsBooking



 cover: Andy Irvine and Paul Brady album




Andy Irvine and Paul Brady

Re-released June 2008

Produced by Donal Lunny
Special guest:  Kevin Burke

Track list: (click titles for 30-sec sample)
1. Plains of Kildare
2. Lough Erne Shore
3. Fred Finn's Reel/Sailing into Walpole's Marsh
4. Bonny Woodhall
5. Arthur Mcbride
6. The Jolly Soldier/Blarney Pilgrim
7. Autumn Gold
8. Mary and the Soldier
9. Streets of Derry
10. Martinmas Time/The Little Stack of Wheat


Site maintained by Chivalry Music
Page last updated: 09 August 2010